Ayr

213-217 Queen Street
PO Box 94
AYR  Qld  4807
TEL: (07) 4783 2344
FAX: (07) 4783 9250

Agricultural Sales

David Fola
Agricultural Sales Manager
0417 627 857
davidf@honeycombes.com.au

Graeme Ferguson
Agricultural Sales Consultant
0418 721 213
graemef@honeycombes.com.au

Steven Caltabiano
Agricultural Sales Consultant
0419 020 065
stevenc@honeycombes.com.au

Ross Munro
AMS/Precision Ag Consultant
0448 024 135
rossm@honeycombes.com.au

Automotive Vehicle Sales

Ray Fola
Sales Consultant – Holden, Mazda & Used Cars
(07) 4783 9225
rayf@honeycombes.com.au

Lee Maudsley
Sales Consultant – Holden, Mazda & Used Cars
(07) 4783 9229
leem@honeycombes.com.au

Craig Torsney
Finance & Insurance
(07) 4783 9222
craigt@honeycombes.com.au

Glen Cochran
Automotive Sales Manager
(07) 4783 2344
glenc@honeycombes.com.au 

Spare Parts

Bud Taylor
Spare Parts Group Manager
0408 454 161
budt@honeycombes.com.au

Service

Brendan Bunyan
Agricultural Machinery Service Manager
0447 839 201
brendanb@honeycombes.com.au

Beau Fensom
Automotive Service Manager
(07) 4783 9233
beauf@honeycombes.com.au

Book a service

Each branch of Honeycombes Sales and Service has a service department dedicated to keeping your vehicle or machinery running its best.

View Options

Our brands

Honeycombes Sales and Service are proud to offer and support a range of brands.

Honeycombes